2013. 10. 30

The Best Paper Award won in IEEE SmartgridComm 2013

Congratulations to Miss Wanrong Tang, Mr. Suzhi Bi and their supervisor Prof. Angela Yingjun Zhang, who won the Best Paper Award in IEEE SmartgridComm 2013 for the paper titled "Online Speeding Optimal Charging Algorithm for Electric Vehicles without Future Information". IEEE SmartGridComm is the official international conference supported by IEEE Communication Society in the interdisciplinary area of telecommunications, networking, and smart grid.

Our hearty congratulations!